Profile Picture

Matthew

Flag
(327)
Франция
1:06 AM (GMT+02:00)
Английский
75
647
Английский
75
647

Язык(-и) общения:

Английский
Родной
,
Корейский
B1

Обо мне

Hello! My name is Matt and I am an English teacher from the United Kingdom. I currently travel while teaching English online.

I began tutoring English 4 years ago and I have had many students in that time. I have been living in South Korea since 2013 where I have taught a wide variety of students. I have a lot of experience teaching students from the ages of 2-75 in classroom environments, online and in person one on one.

I aim to make my lessons as fulfilling as possible for each individual student. I teach you what you personally want to learn and don't teach the same thing to every student. If you want to learn more business english then let me know! If you want to learn how to introduce yourself or improve your general conversational skills then let me know! Whatever aspect of your English that you want to improve is what I want to help you improve. Please have a look at my lessons for more information on how each one goes. If you have any questions at all then please feel free to send me a message. Also if there is a lesson that you would like to take that I don't offer then please let me know, I would be happy to provide it for you.

Индивидуальные уроки

Расписание

Опыт и знания в обучении

Начальный
Выше начального
Средний
Выше среднего
Продвинутый
Суперпродвинутый
British English
Children (4-11)
Teenagers (12-18)
Adults (18+)
Proficiency Assessment
Reading Exercises
Writing Exercises
Accent Reduction
Business English
Colloquial English
Interview Preparation
Listening Comprehension
Reading Comprehension
Speaking Practice
Vocabulary Development
Writing Correction
TOEFL
TOEIC

Резюме

Образование

2011 - 2015
B.A. Politics
University of Huddersfield - Huddersfield, UK

Опыт работы

2015
Online Teaching
Various - Cheonan, South Korea
I have been teaching students privately full time since finishing my previous job and part time before that. I have taught over 200 students, consisting mainly of Japanese and Korean students.
2016 - 2016
Kindergarten English Teacher
Fairplay English - Cheonan, South Korea
I worked in multiple schools everyday teaching kindergarten children between the ages of 2-7.
2015 - 2016
Private English School Teacher
Child U Academy - Cheonan, South Korea
I was one of two foreign English teachers. I taught lessons, made lesson plans and did everything required of being a teacher.
2013 - 2014
Soonchunhyang University
One to One tutor - Sinchang, South Korea
My first experience with teaching. I taught 13 students a week with lessons being between 1 and 2 hours long.

Последняя статья

  24  0 минута
FlagАнглийский
Take a Look at My New Lesson Material!
Hi everyone! Some of my students will know that I have been developing my own new material for use in my lessons.I wanted to give all of my students a chance to look over an example of the material and...

Просмотрите профили других учителей, выбрав нужный аспект:

Индивидуальные уроки